Term Dates & Public Holidays

2017 Term Dates

Term 1

Friday, 27 January to Friday, 07 April

Term 2

Monday, 24 April to Friday, 30 June

Term 3

Monday, 17 July to Friday, 22 September

Term 4

Monday, 09 October to Tuesday, 19 December

2017 Public Holidays

Sunday, 01 January

Monday, 02 January

Thursday, 26 January

Friday, 14 April

Saturday, 15 April

Sunday, 16 April

Monday, 17 April

Tuesday, 25 April

Monday, 12 June

Monday, 07 August

Monday, 02 October

Monday, 25 December

Tuesday, 26 December


Our Network
closeclose
Tablelands
Plains
Foothills
Secondary