Schools


Find a School

Find a School We operate a range of Primary (K-6), Central (K-10) and Secondary schools (7-12) in large and smaller centres.You will find Catholic schools in the major centres of Armidale (primary and secondary options), Tamworth (primary and secondary options),...

label Continue reading
Term Dates & Public Holidays

2017 Term Dates Term 1 Friday, 27 January to Friday, 07 April Term 2 Monday, 24 April to Friday, 30 June Term 3 Monday, 17 July to Friday, 22 September Term 4 Monday, 09 October to Tuesday, 19 December 2017 Public Holidays Sunday, 01 January Monday, 02 January Thursday, 26 January Friday,...

label Continue reading
Diocesan Sports

  The Armidale Diocesan Primary Sports Calendar can be downloaded below:ADPSC 2018 CalendarThe Armidale Diocesan Primary Sports Handbook can be downloaded below:ADPSC Handbook 

label Continue reading
How do I Enrol

To enrol your child at one of our primary, central or secondary schools the first thing to do is simply contact your local Catholic School and request an enrolment package.Each school requires applicants to fill out an enrolment form...

label Continue reading
Our Schools

Our Schools

label Continue reading
Our Network
closeclose
Tablelands
Plains
Foothills
Secondary